Educational Administration

This database provides journal and newspaper coverage for most academic areas of study.

Articles, primary sources, journals, and other academic research tools.

This database provides vocational information for teachers and students.

The Chronicle provides news, information, and job listings for college and university faculty and administrators.

Explore this collection of e-books for K-8 students covering all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools.

ERIC is an online library of education research and information sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education.

The Master Academic Package from Films on Demand contains nearly 40,000 films that will both educate and entertain students and faculty on a wide range of subjects including history, biology, business and economics, engineering, computer science, technical and trade skills, art and architecture, music and dance, philosophy and religion, geography, environmental science, anthropology, language and literature, mathematics, psychology, sociology, political science, and more.

Updated annually, this database has full text available for an array of topics.

Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints is an online resource covering today’s hottest social issues. This cross-curricular research database supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts.

JSTOR is an online archive of full-text academic journals and e-books in all fields.

LearningExpress Library provides resources for achieving educational and career goals.

LISTA contains abstracts for Library Science, Information Science, and Information Technology.

Multidisciplinary database providing full text for nearly 1,700 general interest periodicals.

MAS Ultra – School Edition is a full-text database of popular magazines, reference books and primary sources.

Middle Search Plus is a full-text database providing popular middle school magazines and reference books.

This is a comprehensive web-based multimedia learning service offering standards-based resources.

Primary Search furnishes full-text articles from popular children's magazines for elementary school research.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global contains dissertations and theses from around the world, dating from 1743 to the present, offering full text for graduate works added since 1997 along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.

This database provides access to hundreds of full-text titles in all areas of the field.

TopicSearch is a current events database exploring popular topics discussed in today's classrooms.