Freedom's Dominion (Winner of the Pulitzer Prize) by Stay up-to-date with the Montgomery Library on social media!
Using this Guide: 
New to the Shelf!
Find these books and many others in the reference collection on Montgomery Library's first floor.
| SOCIAL SCIENCES | |||
| BF 76.5 .B47 2018 | Managing Your Research Data and Documentation | ||
| HA 29 .M135 2018 | Thinking Through Statistics | ||
| HD 45 .S925 2024 | Burn book: A tech love story | ||
| HF 5387 .B86765 2021 | Business Ethics and Catholic Social Thought | ||
| HF 5415.32 .Z83 2019 | The Age of Surveillance Capitalism | ||
| HM 821 .M534 2020 | Inequality, Social Protection and Social Justice | ||
| HN 80 .M6 F67 | A Voice but No Power: Organizing for Social Justice in Minneapolis | ||
| HT 1523 .D55 2021 | Antiracist discourse: Theory and history of a macromovement | ||
| HV 6250.4 .W65 B869 2022 | Gender Violence: Resistance, Resilience, and Autonomy | ||
| HV 6250.4 .W65 D475 2022 | Every 90 Seconds: Our Common Cause Ending Violence Against Women | ||
| HV 6626.2 .B56 2023 | Violence Never Heals: The Lifelong Effects of Intimate Partner Violence for Immigrant Women | ||
| POLITICAL SCIENCE | |||
| JC 423 .L4855 2019 | How Democracies Die | ||
| JC 571 .M8635 2018 | Not Enough: Human Rights in an Unequal World | ||
| JC 578 .B74 2019 | When All Else Fails: The Ethics of Resistance to State Injustice | ||
| JC 578 .N66 2020 | Beyond Justice As Fairness: Rethinking Rawls From a Cross-Cultural Perspective | ||
| JC 591 .M33 2022 | Free Speech: A history from Socrates to Social Media | ||
| JF 1525 .W45 A86 2020 | Whistleblowers, Leakers, and Their Networks: From Snowden to Samizdat | ||
| JK 1846 .W35 2022 | The Fight to Vote | ||
| JK 1994 .A37 2020 | Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair America | ||
| JZ 1324 .R68 2018 | Routledge Handbook of Environmental Conflict and Peacebuilding | ||
| JZ 5578 .O94 2019 | The Oxford Handbook of Women, Peace, and Security | ||
| LAW | |||
| K 1005 .D83 2020 | Natural Monopolies in Digital Platform Markets | ||
| KF 228 .R59 P73 2021 | The Family Roe: An American Story | ||
| KF 285 .Z9 L73 2018 | The LSAT Unlocked 2018-2019 | ||
| KF 358 .R45 2019 | Religion, Law, USA | ||
| KF 510 .S96 2021 | Wives Not Slaves: Patriarch and Modernity in the Age of Revolutions | ||
| KF 1262 .H37 2018 | Privacy's Blueprint: The Battle to Control the Design of New Technologies | ||
| KF 1386 .C58 W56 2018 | We, the Corporations: How American Businesses Won Their Civil Rights | ||
| KF 3941 .C425 2018 | Armed in America: A History of Gun Rights from Colonial Militias to Concealed Carry | ||
| KF 4210 .D54 2020 | Disability Rights and Religious Liberty in Education: The Story Behind Zobrest v. Catalina Foothills School | ||
| KF 4288 .W45 2021 | Creative Expression and the Law | ||
| KF 4510 .L45 2019 | The Constitutional Convention of 1787: A Reference Guide | ||
| KF 4558 .W87 2020 | The Second Founding: An Introduction to the Fourteenth Amendment | ||
| KF 5402 .E87 2018 | The Essential Debate on the Constitution: Federalist and Antifederalist Speeches and Writings | ||
| KF 5411 .K47 2019 | Rulemaking: How Government Agencies Write Law and Make Policy | ||
| KF 8407 .M37 2020 | Defend the Sacred: Native American Religious Freedom Beyond the First Amendment | ||
| KF 8745 .G56 H455 2021 | Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life in American History |
CU Search
eBook Collection by EBSCOhost
Additional e-books not available through CU Search can be found at EBSCOhost's e-book collection, which contains over 180,000 books.
Browse the Collections
Use these call numbers to browse the reference and circulating collections on Montgomery Library's first floor.
| J | General legislative and executive papers | |
| JF | Political institutions and public administration | |
| JJ | North America | |
| JK | United States | |
| JL | Canada, West Indies, Mexico, Central America, South America | |
| JN | Europe | |
| JQ | Asia, Africa, Middle East, Oceania, Australia, New Zealand | |
| JS | Local government. Municipal government. | |
| K | Law | |
| KZ | International Law |
Use this link for more detailed information:
